Orgy of my mind

Oh, it’s just me and the orgy of my mind 
so many nefarious characters in there that my true self i cannot find
Perturbed and disturbed by others who are not like me 
thinking i’m the best,yet in the awards for worst I'm thee nominee.


Anxiety, neurosis, emotional discord
suppress, repress, project the inner demons i horde. 
Painfully unpalatable to behold
a pure soul being sullied and dampened by mold.


Joyously danced with the devil but now i’m tired 
he won’t relent even thou the music’s expired.
Pitiful pride marching to an avalanche of contempt 
slowly offences snow balls and suddenly i’m hellbent. 


 The pandora’s box of my heart is to much to share 
these unresolved psychic energies are the cause of much despair. 
Envious for eons, blinded to an egotistical gaze
marooned selfishly by a perpetual obnoxious phase.


I'm a king too others who are merely pawns 
pregnant with expectation, thus always locking horns.
My plight and sorrow i cultivate i grow
farming my suffering with the seeds i sow.

 
All saints have a past, a transformation of  ghastly behaviours 
one has to develop the mood of God’s heavenly saviours. 
With love and humility falsity is shatter 
like a mosquito dinning on your lap - WACK - now its spattered !


So don't be disturbed by all of life’s small things 
be equipoised forsake your mood swings.
Miracle in each breathe don't be blinded to dawning days
May our vision be infused with a Devine spiritual glaze

 
